Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Creighton Community Public Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Story image 1_0
5d5ef643db107

2019 High School Volleyball Schedule

2019 High School Volleyball Schedule

Date Opponent Time
August 26, Monday Cedar Catholic Jamboree-H 7:00
September 3, Tuesday Osmond & Nio/Verd-H 5:30
September 5, Thursday Battle Creek-H 5:30
September 10, Tuesday @Plainview 5:30
September 12, Thursday Stuart-H 5:30
September 14, Saturday Creighton Tourney-H Summerland/Hartington/West Holt 9:15
September 17, Tuesday Triangular @Clearwater 5:00
September 19, Thursday @Elgin/Pope John 4:30
September 24, Tuesday O'Neill-H 4:30
September 26, Thursday Wausa-H 5:30
October 1, Tuesday @Randolph 5:30
October 3, Thursday @Laurel-Con/Cole 5:30
October 8, Tuesday Neligh-Oakdale-H 5:30
October 10, Thursday @Wakefield-Allen 5:30
October 14-15 MT Knox Co. @Wausa TBA
October 17, Thursday @Bloomfield 5:30
October 19, Saturday Lewis & Clark @6-7-8 seeds pools-2:00
October 21, Monday Lewis & Clark @Wynot & Winnebago 5:30
October 22, Tuesday Lewis & Clark finals @Laurel 5:30
October 28-29, MT Subdistricts TBA
September 28, Saturday Wausa 9/10 Tourney

9:00

October 26, Saturday                                             Verdigre 9/10 Tourney                                                                                                                                            9:00

 

 

2019 Junior High Volleyball Schedule

 

Date Opponent Time
September 9 Summerland-H

2:00

September 23 Bloomfield 2:00
September 28 @Nio/Verd Tourney

9:00

October 3 @Elkhorn Valley 2:00
October 7 @Neligh Oakdale 4:00
October 14 Plainview

2:00

October 23 @Wausa 1:00
October. 30 @Crofton 3:00