Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.


breadcrumbs: Athletics: breadcrumbs: Wrestling

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2016-2017 Varsity Wrestling Schedule

August 26, 2016

2016-2017 Varsity Wrestling Schedule

Date Place Time
December 1, Thursday @ Battle Creek Dual 6:30
December 3, Saturday Creighton invite 10:15
December 8, Thursday @ Boone Cent/NG Dual 6:30
December 10, Saturday Akron-Westfield Invite 10:00
December 15, Thursday Wayne Dual-H 6:30
December 17, Saturday Osmond Invite 10:00
January 7, Saturday Wisner-Pilger Invite 10:15
January 12, Thursday Norfolk Catholic Dual-H 6:30
January 14, Saturday Battle Creek Invite 9:00
January 19, Thursday L & C Tourney @ Winside 1:00
January 21, Saturyday Nelight-Oakdale Invite 10:00
January 26, Thursday O'Neill Dual-H 6:30
January 28, Saturday Plainview Invite 10:00
February 2, Thursday @Ponca, LCC, LHNE 5:30
February 10-11, Friday-Saturday Disctricts TBA
February 16-18 Thursday-Saturday State at Omaha TBA
February 26, Saturday State Duals in Kearney TBA
   
 
 

Back To Top