Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.


breadcrumbs: Athletics: breadcrumbs: Season Schedules

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 


Skip image

Story image 1_0
57bda7131a5fa

2018 Varsity/JV Volleyball Schedule

August 25, 2016

2018 Varsity/JV Volleyball Schedule

  

Date Location Time
August 20 ( Monday) @ Cedar Catholic (Jamboree) 7:00
August 23 (Thursday) @ Battle Creek  5:30
August 28 (Tuesday)  @ Osm/Verd/Nio 5:30
September 4 (Tuesday) Plainview 5:30
September 6 (Thursday) @ Stuart 5:30
September 11 (Tuesday) Clearwater/Orchard 5:30
September 13 (Thursday) Elgin Pope John 5:30
September 15 (Saturday) CHS Invite 9:15
September 18 (Tuesday) @ O'Neill 5:30
September 20 (Thursday) @ Wausa 5:30
September 25 (Tuesday) Randolph  5:30
September 27 (Thursday) Laurel-Con-Col 5:30
October 2 (Tuesday) @ Neligh-Oakdale 5:30
October 9 (Tuesday) Crofton 5:30
October 11 (Thursday) Bloomfield 5:30
October  15-16 (M/T) Knox Co. @ Nio/Ver TBA
October  20 (Saturday) Verdigre 9/10 Tournament  9:00
October 20 (Saturday) L&C @ 6-7-8 seeds, pools 2:00
October 22 (Monday) L&C @ Ponca & Plainview  5:30
October 23 (Tuesday) L&C finals @ Laurel 5:30
October 29-30 (M/T)  Subdistricts TBA

 

 
 

Back To Top